................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

mardi 12 juillet 2016

Whooee Sweet Daddy (Up)

A1 - No Bread, No Meat
A2 - I Want You To Love Me
A3 - Baby Come On
A4 - I Wanna Know
A5 - Glory Of Love
A6 - The Katie Lee
B1 - Whooee Sweet Daddy
B2 - Sunny Side Of Love
B3 - I Feel So Low
B4 - Goodbye Baby
B5 - Don't You Know
B6 - Mama Don't Allow

Vinyl rip and scans by Silverlake

1 commentaire:

Sam shermansam a dit…

Dear Gil,

Possible to re-up the link?