................ ............. Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues...

dimanche 3 juillet 2016

Hot Rod Rag

A01 - Firemen And Engineers Ball
A02 - Let's Get Married
A03 - Scratch And Itch
A04 - Wasted Tears
A05 - Beautiful Life
A06 - Honky Tonk Gal
A07 - Tired Of It All
A08 - Little Miss Muffet
A09 - Pretender
A10 - A Boy And A Girl
B01 - Ten-Ten-Tennessee Line
B02 - Bumming Around
B03 - I Ain't Got A Lick Of Sense
B04 - Kiss Me Like Crazy
B05 - Hot Rod Rag
B06 - Ida Red
B07 - Nothing At All
B08 - Guitar Boogie Woogie
B09 - Lighthearted Guy
B10 - Who's To Blame

Home made comp and covers by UG

1 commentaire:

Duke Ellington a dit…

Thank You Uncle Gil!