................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

vendredi 8 juillet 2016

Goin' Back To Memphis

01 - (w Keith Richard, The Band) Deuce And A Quarter
02 - (w Mavericks) I Told You So
03 - (w Bodeans) Locked Up In The State Of Illinois
04 - (w Bill Black Combo) Goin' Back To Memphis
05 - (w Joe Ely & Lee Rocker) I'm Gonna Strangle You Shorty
06 - (w Cheap Trick) Bad Little Girl
07 - (w Ronnie McDowell) Soulmates
08 - (w Steve Earle & Lee Rocker) Hot Enough For Ya
09 - (w Joe Louis Walker) Strange Love
10 - (w Tracy Nelson) Is All Of This For Me
11 - (w Ron Wood & Jeff Beck) Unsung Heroes

Bonus : Complete HQ artwork (by Rockalain)

4 commentaires:

RhodB a dit…

Thank you for the Scotty Moore share great work


Anonyme a dit…

Uncle Gil...............do you have "Bill Black’s Combo – The Hi Records Masters" ? Link expired on Cousin Mike's Blog

Uncle Gil a dit…

Anonyme: The link on Cousin Mike's blog is still valid.
Just add a "h" before the zippy link (ttp://www27.zippyXXXX)

Here's HIS link :


Have a nice day ! ... and download.

Anonyme a dit…

Thank you indeed .......my favourite Uncle