................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

mercredi 6 avril 2016

The Son Of Hickory Holler's Tramp

A1 - Footprints In Her Yard
A2 - The Black Widow Spider
A3 - Bethany Ann
A4 - Love Me Till Then
A5 - The Son Of Hickory Holler's Tramp
B1 - Farm Labor Camp #2
B2 - A Woman's Disgrace
B3 - Drowning In A Sea Of Tears
B4 - Six Days Till Sunday
B5 - Georgia Dreaming

Vinyl rip by boussole. Scans by Chantal.

3 commentaires:

Timmy a dit…

A belated thank you for this one...... !

Anonyme a dit…

Thank you very much ripping this album! I was searching for it it's been a good time. I am still hunting a good vinyl copy of it and Clark's previous magnific record, They Call Me Country. But the mp3s will keep me happy until I find them.
Best wishes,

charles a dit…

Thanks for the Sanford.