................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

samedi 26 mars 2016

Oochi Pachi

A1. Only You
A2. I'll Cry When You're Gone
A3. Give Thanks
A4. All Night
A5. Roses Of Picardy
A6. Beer Barrel Boogie
A7. My Name Ain't Annie
A8. Please Have Mercy
A9. Oochi Pachi
B1. Tell The World
B2. I Need You All The Time
B3. Take Me Back
B4. Hey Now
B5. You Made Me Cry
B6. Voo Vee Ah Bee
B7. Maggie Doesn't Work Here Anymore
B8. Shake It Up Mambo
B9. Don't Tickle
B10. Humble Bumble Bee

Vinyl rip and scans by bopping

Aucun commentaire: