................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

mardi 29 mars 2016

I've Been Twistin'

A1 - Sweet Little Sixteen
A2 - Hello Josephine
A3 - I've Been Twistin'
A4 - It Won't Happen With Me
A5 - Ramblin' Rose
A6 - When I Get Paid
A7 - Love Made a Fool of Me
A8 - I Get the Blues When It Rains
B1 - In the Mood
B2 - Ubangi Stomp
B3 - It'll Be Me
B4 - Put Me Down
B5 - I'm Feelin' Sorry
B6 - The Ballad of Billy Joe
B7 - Baby Baby Bye Bye
B8 - The Return of Jerry Lee

Vinyl rip and scans by André M.

2 commentaires:

Anonyme a dit…

Hi Gil! My biggest thanks for keeping this blog running! It means a lot to us all.

Best regards: Mattias Eklundh

teddy cat baz a dit…

thanx very much