................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

vendredi 4 mars 2016

Cattle Call

A1 - Cattle Call
A2 - Call Her Your Sweetheart
A3 - Bundle Of Sunshine
A4 - I Couldn't Believe It Was True
A5 - In The Hills Of Tomorrow
A6 - My Daddy Is Only A Picture
A7 - That Little Boy Of Mine
A8 - A Sinner's Prayer
B1 - Tie Me To Your Apron Strings Again
B2 - Did You See My Daddy Over There
B3 - All Alone In This World Without You
B4 - I Walk Alone
B5 - Don't Bother To Cry
B6 - Mommy Please Stay Home With Me
B7 - How's The World Treating You
B8 - Show Me The Way Back To Your Heart

Vinyl rip. Covers, labels

3 commentaires:

Anonyme a dit…

Hi Uncle Gil,

Do you have Collector CLS2305 (LP)
Mississippi Rock And Roll ?

Hope you post it.

Many thanks.

Uncle Gil a dit…

I have this album. It was posted here long time ago. When I'll be back home I will repost it (and surely the complete Collector LP vinyl series...).
Be patient.

Anonyme a dit…

Many thanks Uncle Gil for Collector CLS2305 (LP)
Mississippi Rock And Roll which you have so kindly posted today. I am looking forward to the complete Collector LP series.