................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

lundi 8 février 2016

Black Cat (Up)

A1 - I Guess I'm Crazy
A2 - You Oughta See Pickles Now
A3 - There'll Be No Other
A4 - Let Me Love You
A5 - Let Me Down
A6 - I Love You More and More Each Day
A7 - Wait a Little Longer
A8 - What Kind Of Sweetheart Are You
B1 - No Love Have I
B2 - That's The Way Love Is
B3 - A Love Is Born
B4 - I'm Nobody's Fool But Yours
B5 - Little June
B6 - Black Cat
B7 - My Last Chance With You
B8 - Summer's Almost Gone

Vinyl Rip. Artwork.

1 commentaire:

Jillem a dit…

Merci pour votre soutien!