................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

lundi 29 février 2016

Barefoot Baby

A1 - Little Bit
A2 - Barefoot Baby
A3 - My Boy Elvis
A4 - Ooby Dooby
A5 - I'll Never Be Free
A6 - Cracker Jack
B1 - Good Love
B2 - Bang Bang
B3 - Billy Boy, My Billy Boy
B4 - All Right
B5 - One More Year to Go
B6 - Please Be My Love

Vinyl rip. Covers and labels


Aucun commentaire: