................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

jeudi 4 février 2016

A True Hard Rollin' Stone

A1 - Lonely Boy
A2 - Ridin' Down The Highway
A3 - If My Eyes Were Blind
A4 - A True Hard Rollin' Stone
A5 - Tell Me The Truth
B1 - Rockin' Chair Money
B2 - Love Will Find Another Way
B3 - Once I Had A Sweetheart
B4 - Look Homeward Angel

Vinyl rip and scans by Silverlake

Aucun commentaire: