................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

vendredi 22 janvier 2016

Root Hog Root (Up)

A1 - Here Comes The Champion
A2 - Moon Of Arkansas
A3 - Everything I Had Going For Me Is Gone
A4 - Billy Yank And Johnny Reb
A5 - Root Hog Root
A6 - That's All This Old World Needs
A7 - Bill's Gonna Soon Be Home
A8 - Smoke, Smoke, Smoke
B1 - A Dollar Short
B2 - I'll Just Keep Living Alone
B3 - I've Learned To Leave That To The Lord
B4 - The Valley Of The Newer Do No Good
B5 - Coal Camp
B6 - Here I Am Making Plans
B7 - The Christmas Guest
B8 - Christmas Roses

Vinyl Rip. Artwork.

Aucun commentaire: