................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

mardi 26 janvier 2016

Meet Mr. Mud (Up)

A1 - Precious
A2 - Svengali
A3 - I Know My Baby Cares
A4 - Your Love
A5 - Whenever You're Ready
A6 - Rocks Of Reno
A7 - Red Cadillac And A Black Mustache (2nd version)
A8 - Make Up Your Mind Baby
B1 - Try Me
B2 - All Night Long
B3 - Red Hot
B4 - You've Turned The Lights Down
B5 - I Love You So Much It Hurts
B6 - Meet Mr. Mud
B7 - The Fool

Vinyl rip. Artwork.


1 commentaire:

Anonyme a dit…

Hi Gilles
I'll be happy when you post Bob Luman Volume 2 & 3 of Rockin' Rollin'
Good day