................ ............. Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues...

mardi 12 janvier 2016

C'mon Everybody

A1 - Money Honey
A2 - Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
A3 - Hallelujah, I Love Her So
A4 - Twenty Flight Rock
A5 - Summertime Blues
A6 - Milk Cow Blues
A7 - White Lightnin' (With Gene Vincent)
A8 - Somethin' Else (Part) - Interview - Somethin' Else (Part)
B1 - What'd I Say
B2 - Interview
B3 - C'mon Everybody
B4 - Interview
B5 - I Don't Like You No More
B6 - Sweet Little Sixteen
B7 - Gene Vincent - My Heart
B8 - Gene Vincent - I Got To Get To You Yet

Acetate leased by A.F.

Aucun commentaire: