................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

lundi 14 décembre 2015

We Wanna Boogie

A1 - Daddy Blues
A2 - Wings Of An Angel
A3 - Life's Too Short
A4 - All Nite Long
A5 - Red Headed Woman
A6 - We Wanna Boogie
B1 - You
B2 - Fannie Brown
B3 - Goin' Home
B4 - Ain't Got A Thing
B5 - Gone
B6 - Goin' Home (2)
B7 – Restless

Vinyl rip by rico

A1 - Don't Be That Way
A2 - Oh Mama
A3 - Truckin Down The Avenue
A4 - All My Sins Are Taken Away
A5 - My Babe
A6 - My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
A7 - Higher
A8 - Sweet Misery
B1 - So Glad Your Mine
B2 - Mister Blues
B3 - Tomorow Night
B4 - Feel So Good
B5 - Find My Baby For Me
B6 - My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
B7 - One Night

Vinyl rip by rico

Aucun commentaire: