................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

jeudi 26 novembre 2015

We Gotta Rock Tonight

A1 - Late In The Evening
A2 - It Been A Long Time
A3 - Long Leanie Mama
A4 - I Hate To Leave You Baby
A5 - I Love To Hold My Baby's Hand
A6 - We Gotta Rock Tonight
A7 - I Don't Know
B1 - I'm Warning You Baby
B2 - Wintertime Done Rolled By
B3 - Miss Fannie Brown
B4 - Soldier Boy Blues
B5 - You'd Better Change
B6 - You Give Me The Blues
B7 - Bye Bye Pretty Baby

Vinyl rip by unknown. Scans by Silverlake

For information : Vol. 46 was not issued.

Aucun commentaire: