................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

mercredi 4 novembre 2015

Rockin' With Dupsee (Up)

A1 - Woman I Don't Want Your Troubles
A2 - Things I Used To Do
A3 - Night And Day
A4 - You Told Me Baby
A5 - Ma Negresse
A6 - She's My Little Girl
B1 - She's My Little Girl
B2 - Rockin' With Dupsee
B3 - Don't You Want A Man Like Me
B4 - Oh Negresses
B5 - Dupsee Shuffle
B6 - Don't Let The Green Grass Fool YoU

Vinyl rip and scans by Silverlake

Aucun commentaire: