................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

vendredi 27 novembre 2015

Crazy Times (Up)

A1 - Crazy Times
A2 - She She Little Sheila
A3 - Darlene
A4 - Everybody's Got A Date But Me
A5 - Why Don't You People Learn How To Drive
A6 - Green Back Dollar
B1 - Big Fat Saturday Night
B2 - Mitchiko From Tokyo
B3 - Hot Dollar
B4 - Accentuate The Positive
B5 - Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
B6 - Pretty Pearly

Vinyl rip. Covers, labels

2 commentaires:

Anonyme a dit…

Can you re-up this link?
Thank you.
Any chance to have the Rebel Heart CD Vol. 10 one day ?

Anonyme a dit…