................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

dimanche 15 novembre 2015

Cool Calm Collected

A1 - Cool Calm Collected
A2 - This Should Go On Forever
A3 - Goodbye Baby
A4 - Life Problem
A5 - Congo Monbo
A6 - Have Mercy On Me
A7 - String Bean
B1 - Walking In The Park
B2 - Please Operator
B3 - Mary Lou
B4 - No Matter Who
B5 - Walkin' With The Kings
B6 - Irene
B7 - Long Way From Home

Vinyl rip and scans by Silverlake

Aucun commentaire: