................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

mercredi 18 novembre 2015

Blues Stop Knocking (Up)

A1 - Mama Mama Mama
A2 - Prisoner's Song
A3 - So Long So Long
A4 - Troubles Troubles
A5 - In My Moments Of Sorrow
A6 - I'm A Little Boy
A7 - Birmingham Jail
B1 - Kansas City
B2 - Blues Stop Knocking
B3 - Oh Oh Baby
B4 - This Should Go On Forever
B5 - Teenage Twist
B6 - If You Don't Want Me
B7 - Thank You So Much

Vinyl rip and scans by Silverlake

Aucun commentaire: