................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

vendredi 30 octobre 2015

New Bon Ton Roula (Up)

A1 - New Bon Ton Roula
A2 - I Called You Up Daddy
A3 - Let Me Be Your Santa
A4 - Sound The Bell
A5 - Carry On
A6 - I'm Just A Cry Cry Baby
B1 - Cry Cry Baby
B2 - I'll Never Hold It Against You
B3 - Come Baby Come
B4 - Foggy Blues
B5 - If I Keep On Worrying
B6 - You Gonna Get Old Some Day

Vinyl rip and scans by Silverlake

Aucun commentaire: