................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

vendredi 16 octobre 2015

It's More Than Honey

A1 - Back To Denver
A2 - Suzanne
A3 - Lunch Time
A4 - It's More Than Honey
A5 - Take My Hand For Awhile
A6 - No Regrets
B1 - Wonderful World Of My Dreams
B2 - A Truer Love You'll Never Find
B3 - Everything Is Leaving
B4 - Did She Mention My Name
B5 - You Never Understood Me

Vinyl ripped in .flac


Aucun commentaire: