................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

vendredi 16 octobre 2015

I'm So Glad (Up)

A1 - Poor Boy Blues
A2 - A Woman
A3 - The Same Thing
A4 - I'm So Glad
A5 - Sugar-coated Love
A6 - Patrol Wagon
B1 - Sad Sad City
B2 - I Hear You Knockin'
B3 - Now It's Time
B4 - Ain't Nothin' In This World
B5 - You Got Me Were You Want Me
B6 - You Gonna Lose Your Head

Vinyl rip and scans by Silverlake

Aucun commentaire: