................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

jeudi 15 octobre 2015

Foggy Blues

A1. New Bon Ton Roola
A2. I Called You Up Daddy
A3. Let Me Be Your Santa
A4. Sound The Bell
A5. Carry On
A6. I'm Just A Cry Cry Baby
B1. Cry Cry Baby
B2. I'll Never Hold It Against You
B3. Come Baby Come
B4. Foggy Blues
B5. If I Keep On Worrying
B6. You Gonna Get Old Some Day

Vinyl rip and scans by bopping

2 commentaires:

Baxterdogg a dit…

Miller 28 I think.

Uncle Gil a dit…

@Baxterdogg: You're right!