................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

mercredi 23 septembre 2015

You Know Yeah

A1 - Rocket Morgan - Tag Along
A2 - Warren Storm - Troubles Troubles
A3 - Rocket Morgan - What You Gonna Do
A4 - Warren Storm - No No
A5 - Joe Mayfield - Look Out Baby
A6 - Wonder Boy Travis - You Know Yeah
B1 - Warren Storm - Kansas City
B2 - Honey Boy Allen - She's Gone, She's Gone
B3 - Warren Storm - Oh Nell
B4 - Pee Wee Trahan - Baby Hurry Home
B5 - Warren Storm - So Long, So Long
B6 - Rocket Morgan - Gonna Walk You Home

Vinyl rip and scans by UG
(re-up by request)

2 commentaires:

old rock a dit…

Hi my friend
Great to have this SUPER vinyl-rip with GREAT sound.
You're the best

All the best from Denmark


Sam shermansam a dit…


These JM Sessions are wonderful. Please re-post this link.