................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

mardi 15 septembre 2015

I Feel Fine

Bob Siggins (banjo, vocals)
Joe Val (mandolin, vocals)
Jim Field (guitar, vocals)
Everett Allen Lilly (bass)

With additional musicians :
Buddy Spicher (fiddle)
Craig Wingfield (dobro)
Eric Thompson (lead guitar)
The Charles River Valley Boys were an American bluegrass group who toured and recorded in the 1960s and were best known for this, their 1966 album “Beatle Country”, presenting bluegrass versions of songs by The Beatles.
All details about the band, the record and its release in the .doc file in the zip.

1. I've Just Seen A Face (2:42)
2. Baby's In Black (2:58)
3. I Feel Fine (2:33)
4. Yellow Submarine (2:49)
5. Ticket To Ride (3:28)
6. And Your Bird Can Sing (2:49)
7. What Goes On (3:26)
8. Norwegian Wood (2:59)
9. Paperback Writer (2:51)
10. She's A Woman (2:39)
11. I Saw Her Standing There (2:13)
12. Help! (2:28)

Artwork Included (front, back, and USA, UK and promo labels) by searnav

Aucun commentaire: