................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

jeudi 9 juillet 2015

Keep It To Yourself

A1 - Good Evening Everybody
A2 - All My Love In Vain
A3 - Don't Start Me To Talkin'
A4 - You  Killing Me (On My Feet)
A5 - Work With Me
A6 - Let Me Explain
A7 - I Know What Love Is All About
B1 - Your Imagination
B2 - I Wonder Why
B3 - Don't Lose Your Eye
B4 - Keep It To Yourself
B5 - The Key (To Your Door)
B6 - Have You Ever Been In Love
B7 - Please Forgive

Vinyl rip and scans by bopping

2 commentaires:

Pépé a dit…

Merci Tonton pour les renseignements sur GENESIS vol2,
Mais aussi grand merci pour ce Sonny Boy
Bonne journée

lemonflag a dit…