................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

samedi 4 juillet 2015

From Sea To Shining Sea

A1 - Original Cast - Overture To ''George M''
A2 - The King Family - America, The Beautiful
A3 - Johnny Cash - From Sea To Shining Sea
A4 - Percy Faith & His Orchestra - Home On The Range
A5 - The Mormon Tabernacle Choir - This Land Is Your Land
B1 - Mahalia Jackson - Bless This House
B2 - Mitch Miller & The Gang - When Johnny Comes Marching Home
B3 - The Philadelphia Orchestra - On The Trail, From ''Grand Canyon'' Suite
B4 - Burl Ives - The Times They Are-A Changin'
B5 - The Johnny Mann Singers - America, There's So Much To Say

By special request for the 4th of July.
Vinyl rip. Scans of cover and labels.

1 commentaire:

JohnnyDiego a dit…

Thanks for this one. It's a little off the norm for the Rockin' Archives but I think it's swell.