................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

lundi 13 juillet 2015

Don't Make A Mistake

A1 - Help Me
A2 - One Way Out
A3 - Bring It On Home
A4 - My Younger Days
A5 - Stop Cryin'
A6 - Trying To Get Back On My Feet
A7 - Understand My Life
A8 - Decoration Day
B1 - One Way Out
B2 - (I Want You) Close To Me
B3 - Don't Make A Mistake
B4 - Find Another Woman
B5 - I Can't Be Alone
B6 - My Name Is Sonny Boy

Vinyl rip and scans by bopping