................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

samedi 30 mai 2015

Wild Mountain Honey

A1 - Teardrops In My Eyes
A2 - Ruby
A3 - Who Done It
A4 - My Aching Heart
A5 - Della Mae
A6 - Wild Mountain Honey
A7 - Down In The Willow Garden
A8 - Ho, Honey, Ho
B1 - Once More
B2 - She's No Angel
B3 - (Is This) My Destiny
B4 - Two Lonely Hearts
B5 - It Hurts To Know
B6 - If You Don't, Somebody Else Will
B7 - Lost Highway
B8 - Love Pains

Vinyl rip and scans by bopping

2 commentaires:

Frank M. Young a dit…

Thanks so much for this album!

Andyrama a dit…

Bluest bluegrass ever made.