................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

lundi 18 mai 2015

Cajun Walk

Geraint Watkins (accordion, cajun accordion, piano, clavinet, vocals)
Robin McKidd (fiddles, vocals)
Gary Rickard (electric & acoustic guitars, vocals)
Pete Dennis (bass)
Kieran O'Connor (drums, percussion)
Jimmy McKidd (backing vocals on Cajun Walk)

They completely mixed things up when it came to the tracks order on the back sleeve and on the labels. Hereunder are the tracks as they actually appear on the actual vinyl.

1. Alligators Grinning (3:53)
2. It's My Own Business (3:11)
3. Diggy Diggy (2:52)
4. What've You Got To Lose? (3:18)
5. Fine Fine Fine (2:43)
6. Feel Like A Fool (2:58)
7. Cajun Walk (3:39)
8. Swamp (2:41)
9. Big Mamou (3:40)
10. I Don't Wanna Be In Love (3:15)
11. Love Has No Pride (4:05)

Vinyl Rip - Artwork included. Posted by searnav

Aucun commentaire: