................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

samedi 23 mai 2015

Better Beware

A1 - Better Beware
A2 - Hold Me
A3 - Bring Back My Lovin' To You
A4 - Somebody New
A5 - I Paid My Dues
A6 - Sweet Lips
A7 - Love Oh Love
A8 - I'll Be There
B1 - Street Lights
B2 - Heart To Heart
B3 - Tell Him That I Need Him
B4 - Summertime
B5 - The Crying Blues
B6 - Other Lips, Other Arms
B7 - Don't Make A Fool Out Of Me
B8 - Crying And Singing The Blues

Vinyl rip and scans by bopping

Aucun commentaire: