................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

vendredi 10 avril 2015

No Blues Is Good News

A01 - Window Up Above
A02 - Four O Thirty Three
A03 - Walk Through This World With Me
A04 - Why Baby Why
A05 - Ruby Don't Take Your Love To Town
A06 - Old Brush Arbors
A07 - Soldier's Last Letter
A08 - Say It's Not You
A09 - No Blues Is Good News
A10 - Wrapped Around Her Finger
B01 - Love Bug
B02 - She Thinks I Still Care
B03 - Things Have Gone To Pieces
B04 - I'll Fly Away
B05 - Where We Never Grow Old
B06 - Lonely Street
B07 - She Is Mine
B08 - If My Heart Had Windows
B09 - If Not For You
B10 - Green Green Grass Of Home

Vinyl rip. Covers, labels

Aucun commentaire: