................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

jeudi 9 avril 2015

Don't Do It

A01 - All Week Long
A02 - I Wanna Thank Your Folks
A03 - Sweet Suzie
A04 - The Giant
A05 - Butterfingers
A06 - Don't Do It
A07 - Gumbo
A08 - Sweet Baby Doll
A09 - Time Is Not Enough
A10 - Dream Lover
B01 - Mona Lisa
B02 - Oh, Lonesome Me
B03 - Singing The Blues
B04 - You're So Fine
B05 - Let's Think About Livin'
B06 - I Beg Your Pardon
B07 - I Love My Baby
B08 - Choo Choo Train
B09 - Ballad Of The One Eyed Jacks
B10 - My Honey

Found on the clouds. Posted by Stampede

1 commentaire:

Ricky Kolbe a dit…

We never seen this Lp release , great download link Stampede , thanks & Boppin'greetings .