................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

samedi 21 février 2015

Sonny's Jump

A1 - The Woman Is Killin' Me
A2 - Alcoholic Blues
A3 - Diggin' My Potatoes
A4 - Locomotive Blues
A5 - Crazy Man Blues
A6 - Beautiful City
A7 - Custard Pie Blues
A8 - Shortnin' Bread
B1 - Sonny's Jump
B2 - Wine-Headed Woman
B3 - Fine And False Voice
B4 - My Baby Done Changed The Lock On That Door
B5 - Lost John
B6 - Louise
B7 - Harmonica Stomp

Rip and complete artwork by Rockalain


Aucun commentaire: