................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

samedi 21 février 2015


A1 - Baby She's Gone
A2 - Two Timin Woman
A3 - What Am I Living For
A4 - Go Wild Little Sadie
A5 - There Comes A Time
A6 - I Never Felt Like This
A7 - With Your Love
B1 - Leroy
B2 - Geraldine
B3 - The Way I Walk
B4 - Midgie
B5 - My True Love
B6 - Save My Soul
B7 - Goodbye Baby

Vinyl rip.
Cover and scans by Pappy.

Aucun commentaire: