................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

samedi 14 février 2015

Happy Rovin' Cowboy

A01 - Happy Rovin' Cowboy
A02 - Wedding Bells
A03 - Lovesick Blues
A04 - Joe Clark (Jerry Rivers)
A05 - Where The Soul Of Man Never Dies (Hank & Audrey)
A06 - Sally Goodin' (Jerry Rivers)
B01 - Happy Rovin' Cowboy
B02 - You're Gonna Change Or I'm Gonna Leave
B03 - There's A Bluebird On Your Windowsill (Miss Audrey)
B04 - Fire On The Mountain (Jerry Rivers)
B05 - Tramp On The Street
B06 - Sally Goodin' (Jerry Rivers)
C01 - Happy Rovin' Cowboy
C02 - I'm A Long Gone Daddy
C03 - I'm Telling You (Miss Audrey)
C04 - Bill Cheatam (Jerry Rivers)
C05 - When God Comes And Gathers His Jewels
C06 - Sally Goodin' (Jerry Rivers)
D01 - Happy Rovin' Cowboy
D02 - Lost Highway
D03 - I Wanna Live And Love Always (Hank & Audrey)
D04 - Bile Them Cabbage Down (Jerry Rivers)
D05 - I'll Have A New Body
D06 - Fingers On Fire (Robert McNett)
D07 - Sally Goodin' (Jerry Rivers)

Found on the clouds. Cleaned and tagged.

Aucun commentaire: