................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

dimanche 1 février 2015

Finally Found Out

A1 - Lonely Weekends
A2 - Unchained Melody
A3 - Stay
A4 - C. C. Rider
A5 - Rebound
A6 - That's How Much I Love You
B1 - Who Will The Next Fool Be
B2 - Big Man
B3 - I Need Your Love
B4 - Break Up
B5 - Sittin' And Thinkin'
C1 - Gentle As A Lamb
C2 - The Wedding's Over
C3 - You're Gonna Be Waitin'
C4 - Midnight Blues
C5 - My Heart Cries For You
D1 - Goodbye Mary Ann
D2 - Finally Found Out
D3 - Baby I Need You
D4 - It's Too Late
D5 - I've Lost My Heart To You
D6 - My Baby Done Left Me

Vinyl rip. Covers, inlay, labels

Aucun commentaire: