................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

vendredi 2 janvier 2015

You're Humbuggin' Me

A01 - Lover By Appointment
A02 - Sick, Sober And Sorry
A03 - No One To Talk To
A04 - Is It Only That You're Lonely
A05 - Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues
A06 - You've Still Got It
A07 - Tell Me Dear
A08 - To Stop Loving You (Means Cry)
A09 - The Torch Within My Heart
A10 - Time Out For The Blues
B01 - Why Should I Be Lonely
B02 - Signed, Sealed And Delivered
B03 - Nobody Knows But Me
B04 - Silence
B05 - Release Me
B06 - You're Humbuggin' Me
B07 - She's Gone
B08 - Cigarettes And Coffee Blues
B09 - I Need Your Love

Vinyl rip and scans by Willie


Aucun commentaire: