................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

dimanche 4 janvier 2015

What Good Did You Get

A1 - I Feel Sorry For Me
A2 - Heaven's Plan
A3 - Looking For You
A4 - Stranger
A5 - A Few Steps Away
A6 - Forbidden Lovers
A7 - Just Passing Through
A8 - That Reminds Me Of Me
A9 - Don't Let Her See Me Cry
B1 - Through The Eyes Of A Fool
B2 - James River
B3 - Preview Of Coming Attractions
B4 - Lonely Heart
B5 - What Good Did You Get
B6 - When It Rains The Blues
B7 - I'm Not The Man I'm Supposed To Be
B8 - Saginaw, Michigan
B9 - There Is No Food In This House

Vinyl rip and scans by Willie

Aucun commentaire: