................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

vendredi 2 janvier 2015

The Taker

Chris Hillman (mandolin,acoustic guitar, lead vocals)
Herb Pedersen (acoustic guitar, banjo, harmony vocals, tenor vocals)
Bernie Leadon (banjo)
Byron Berline (fiddle)
Al Perkins (steel guitar, dobro, acoustic guitar)
Kenny Wertz (acoustic guitar, harmony vocals)
Emory Gordy (bass)

Produced by Jim Dickson

Note: On the back of the jacket, the song title for track 6 (B1) is abbreviated from "Good Time Charlie's Got The Blues" to "Good Time Charlie".

1. Tomorrow Is A Long Time (2:47)
2. The Taker (2:36)
3. Here Today And Gone Tomorrow (2:59)
4. Morning Sky (2:18)
5. Ripple (3:12)
6. Good Time Charlie's Got The Blues (2:34)
7. Don't Let Your Sweet Love Die (2:40)
8. Mexico (3:05)
9. It's Happening To You (2:52)
10. Hickory Wind (3:40)

Vinyl Rip - Artwork Included (front, back, labels) by searnav

1 commentaire:

Anonyme a dit…

Thank you Uncle Gil for uploading my request. Best wishes to you for 2015