................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

mercredi 7 janvier 2015

Honky Tonk Stardust Cowboy

A1 - Have You Ever Been Untrue
A2 - If You've Got The Money
A3 - When The Grass Grows Green Again
A4 - The Marriage Bit
A5 - Wasted Way Of Life
A6 - Keep Them Flowers Watered While I'm Gone
A7 - An Article From Life
A8 - Honky Tonk Hill
A9 - My Baby Is A Tramp
B1 - She Brought Love Sweet Love
B2 - Watermelon Time In Georgia
B3 - I Must Be Getting Over You
B4 - Out Of You
B5 - Three Cheers For The Good Guys
B6 - Honky Tonk Stardust Cowboy
B7 - What Am I Gonna Do
B8 - You, Babe

Vinyl rip and scans by Willie

Aucun commentaire: