................ ............. Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues...

samedi 15 novembre 2014

The Calgary Round Up

A1 - Cowboy Lullaby
A2 - The Two Gun Cowboy
A3 - Hillbilly Valley
A4 - Returning To My Old Prairie Home
A5 - Pete Knight, The King Of The Cowboys
A6 - Cowboy's Mother
A7 - The Calgary Round Up
A8 - Trail To Home, Sweet Home
B1 - My Blues Have Turned To Sunshine
B2 - Dear Old Daddy Of Mine
B3 - My Little Grey Haired Mother In The West
B4 - A Little Log Shack I Can Always Call My Home
B5 - The Rescue From The Moose River Gold Mine
B6 - Don't Let Me Down Old Pal
B7 - The Last Ride Down Lariat Trail
B8 - Lucky Strike Presents - Hillbilly Medley

Vinyl rip. Covers, labels.

Aucun commentaire: