................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

samedi 22 novembre 2014

Mister Cool

A1 - Rockabilly Rolls OK
A2 - Trouble Trouble
A3 - Mister Cool
A4 - Red Sails In The Sunset
A5 - Flight To The U.S.A
B1 - Both Wheels Left The Ground
B2 - Flip, Flop And Fly
B3 - Blues Stay Away From Me
B4 - Well, I'll Keep Rocking
B5 - The New Politician

Vinyl rip. Covers, labels


Aucun commentaire: