................ .......Good Ole Country Music, Hillbilly, Western Swing, Rockabilly, Rock'n Roll, Blues... Since 2006

lundi 6 mars 2017

Country Guitar

A01 - The Willis Brothers - Bob
A02 - George Morgan - Candy Kisses
A03 - Kenny Roberts - Sioux City Sue
A04 - Bill Clifton - Bluegrass Ramble
A05 - Red Sovine - Giddy-Up Go
A06 - Pee Wee King & Redd Stewart - Tennessee Waltz
A07 - Buck Owens - Sweethearts In Heaven
A08 - Stanley Brothers - Ralph's Banjo Special
A09 - Frankie Miller - Blackland Farmer
A10 - Cowboy Copas - Alabam
B01 - Johnny Bond - What A Tavern, What A Town
B02 - Johnny Cash - Folsom Prison Blues
B03 - Dottie West - I Fall To Pieces
B04 - Lester Flatt & Earl Scruggs - Foggy Mountain Breakdown
B05 - Carl Story - Valley Of Tears
B06 - Arthur Smith - Maggie's Blues In Guitar
B07 - Leroy Van Dyke - Auctioneer
B08 - George Jones - I've Got Five Dollars And It's Saturday Night
B09 - Dutch Bluegrass Boys - Little Waterfall
B10 - Phil Baugh - Country Guitar

Vinyl rip. Covers, labels (Up)

4 commentaires:

Leopard Man a dit…

An interesting and varied compilation.
But all the people involved in the overdubbing of "Folsom Prison Blues" should burn in hell for all eternity. Talk about bad taste!!
Thanks for uploading, Uncle Gil.

Gyro1966 a dit…

Thanks Uncle Gil for all the fine music here. I stop here daily!

jose arboleda a dit…

Gracias the link no sirve, gracias.Jose.

Blogger a dit…

Quantum Binary Signals

Get professional trading signals delivered to your mobile phone every day.

Start following our trades right now & gain up to 270% daily.